An intimate encounter

On sunday afternoon I was privileged to have an fantastic encounter with this Fox Vixen. She at first was wary of my presence and would watch me from the background before becoming increasingly bold as time passed. She eventually became comfortable with me and started to move closer and closer allowing me to gain a range of images (at one point she was less then 5ft from my lens!!). Now that I have a good idea of her habits I will hopefully be able to catch up with this beautiful fox again to increase my portfolio of images

2 thoughts on “An intimate encounter

Leave a Reply

