Back to blogging

It has been quite a while since I last blogged so I thought I would just post this to keep you all up to date. Over the last few months I have been very busy working and planning on some new projects for 2012. The first project that I am currently working on is photographing Brown Hares. I have always wanted to capture some images of these fantastic mammals but I have never succeeded. Hopefully working close to home I will be able to finally capture the images I have always strived for.
The second project I will hopefully be starting soon is that of photographing kingfishers along my local river. Kingfishers have always fascinated me and I would love to capture a portfolio of interesting images of these iconic freshwater birds.
Hopefully the above two projects along with a few possible trips will yield me some great images to share with you all!
Please keep checking my blog for new photos and some from my previous fox project that I will be posting soon!

One thought on “Back to blogging

Leave a Reply

