On the Prowl

Just a quick post to share one of my images from today! I was out at one of my local fox locations when she appeared in front of me.  As she stalked through the foliage I managed to capture a couple of images before she moved away. The above photograph is one of my favourites!

One thought on “On the Prowl

  1. Gosh, aren’t foxes just gorgeous! Lots of people complain about urban London foxes but I just think it’s a privilege to see them. You have captured this one beautifully – the intent look and lick of the lips and the blurry foreground – fabulous shot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

