I get by with A little Help from my Friends!

As a few of you may already know I havent been able to get out taking photos over the last week due to my D300 developing a fault. On wednesday I finally managed to get out shooting after one of my friends very kindly lent me his fantastic D700 to keep me going untill my D300 is back! I should now be out and about so stay tuned for new photos and updates. Here is one of my first images I created with the D700 of this little Common Toad. (The image would not have been possible without three of my friends lending me gear…A D700, 105 vr macro, Sb-900 and a bounce card!) I hope you all like it! Over the weekend I will be in Richmond photographing the Deer Rut so stay tuned for some new photos hitting the Blog soon!

Leave a Reply

