Nikon P7700 Review

Nikon P7700A few months Ago I was very excited when I was contacted by the lovely people at WEX Photographic to ask if I would like to contribute to their Blog and produce a review of the new Nikon P7700.  The camera was one I had already been intrigued by myself because of its advanced features, so I took them up on the offer to put this new high end compact through it paces.

The camera arrived at my door all shiny and new in its little black box and after hastily removing it from the packaging I set to work testing the camera.

As I produced the review for Wex Photographic if you would like to read my full review please head over to their Blog Here where you can get the full story and my impressions of this little powerhouse of a compact camera.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the review,

Tom

Leave a comment